A year ago today I was sitting in the middle of the Atlantic wondering why me?

I was in my cabin on a wonderful photo expidition crying myself to sleep at night and not knowing why? Feeling alone and lost at sea.

13418614_1337243942958596_2369963522029122462_o

Today I am writing this from my roadside Motel somewhere in the middle of rural Iowa as We…yes I said we, my travel partner and I are returning to Ann Arbor from an AMAZING  Workshop in The Rocky Mountains and the West.

_DSF5489

I sit here looking at the next couple days ahead before arriving home, I think WOW what a difference a year can really make.

I am truly blessed.

Peace

Tom

Leave a Reply

