One of my favorite locations to visit and reflect when visiting Washington DC is The Jefferson Memorial.

DSCF0139_HDR_edit_edit-2

President Jefferson has always had some type of mysterious influence on my inner spirit and wandering soul.

veo at jefferson

When touring a city such as Washington DC I like to pack light and carry only my essentials for the day. The Vanguard Havana 33 messenger bag and VEO 265CB carbon fiber tri-pod  work wonderfully for my treks around town.

veo close up at the jefferson_HDR

The VEO 265CB supports my Fuji mirrorless effortlessly with plenty of flexibility for my creative eye.

I cant wait to re visit The Jefferson Memorial and the other Magnificent Monuments in DC this summer with my Vanguard gear and camera in hand.

Thank you for reading,

Tom

Leave a Reply

