My Photography is like warm soup for my soul.

image

As I travel the back roads in search of that perfect image, I often stop when a subject grabs my attention.
I study my new found location and say to myself..”what do I see”…
I will sit and take in the sights,smells and almost taste what my image should convey.
I will put the camera to my eye and look through the viewfinder eliminating little distractions..here,there..on the left on the right..until it looks just right.
It’s like adding salt and pepper to the soup until it tastes just right.
When all is done and I serve up my image for others to enjoy.
The pleasure I get is like soup for my soul.
Thanks for reading.
Tom

Leave a Reply

